Worldwide contacts

country firstname lastname company street postal city phone fax email website  
language Adam Dziura Balluff Sp. z o.o. - - - +48 71 382 09-00 - Adam.Dziura@balluff.pl http://www.balluff.pl
language Árpád Juhász Balluff Elektronika KFT - - - +3688546333 - Arpad.Juhasz@balluff.hu http://www.balluff.hu
language Boqie Zhang Balluff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd - - - +86-21-38938711 - boqie.zhang@balluff.com.cn http://www.balluff.com.cn
language Carlo Peroni Balluff Automation S.r.l. Corso Cuneo 15 10078 Venaria Reale (TO) +39 011 3150711 - carlo.peroni@balluff.it http://www.balluff.it
language Connie Chan Neurotech Pte Ltd 3791 Jalan Bgbit Merah, #06-10 E-Centre@Redhill 159471 Singapore 6272 2766 6272 9577 connie@neurotech.com.sg http://www.neurotech.com.sg
language Frantisek Jakubec Balluff Inc. - - - +1 859 962 3968 - frantisek.jakubec@balluff.mx https://www.balluff.com/
language Frantisek Jakubec Balluff Inc. - - - +1 859 962 3968 - frantisek.jakubec@balluff.ca https://www.balluff.com/
language Frantisek Jakubec Balluff Inc. 8125 Holton Dr. 41042 Florence +1 859 962 3968 - frantisek.jakubec@balluff.com https://www.balluff.com
language James Cameron Balluff Limited - - - +44 160 6812777 - james.cameron@balluff.co.uk -
language James Cameron Balluff bvba-sprl - - - +31 73 6579702 - info@matrix-vision.nl http://www.balluff.be
language James Cameron Balluff Limited - - - +44 160 6812777 - james.cameron@matrix-vision.eu http://www.balluff.co.uk
language James Cameron Balluff BV - - - +31 73 6579702 - james.cameron@balluff.nl http://www.balluff.be
language James Cameron Balluff bvba-sprl - - - +31 73 6579702 - info@matrixvision.nl http://www.balluff.be
language Junyoung Lee Novitec Co. Ltd. 7-28 Sincheon-dong, Hyundai Tower #311-31 293-19, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu 138-735 Seoul +82-70-7122-1313 +82-70-7159-1315 - http://www.novitec.co.kr/
language Lars Dalsgaard Balluff ApS - - - +45 7023 4929 - lars.dalsgaard@balluff.dk http://www.balluff.dk
language Lars Dalsgaard Balluff ApS - - - +45 7023 4929 - lars.dalsgaard@matrix-vision.eu http://www.balluff.dk
language Lars Dalsgaard Balluff ApS - - - +45 7023 4929 - lars.dalsgaard@matrix-vision.de http://www.balluff.dk
language Lars Dalsgaard Balluff ApS - - - +45 7023 4929 - l.dalsgaard@matrix-vision.eu http://www.balluff.dk
language Marcus Bleise MATRIX VISION GmbH Talstr. 16 71570 Oppenweiler +49-7191-9432-0 +49-7191-9432-288 info@matrix-vision.com http://www.matrix-vision.de
language Marcus Bleise MATRIX VISION GmbH Talstr. 16 71570 Oppenweiler +49-7191-9432-0 +49-7191-9432-288 info@matrix-vision.eu http://www.matrix-vision.de
language Marcus Bleise MATRIX VISION GmbH Talstr. 16 71570 Oppenweiler +49-7191-9432-0 +49-7191-9432-288 vertrieb@matrix-vision.de http://www.matrix-vision.de
language Marian Čizmazia Balluff Slovakia s.r.o. - - - +421 2 6720-0062 - Marian.Cizmazia@balluff.sk http://www.balluff.sk
language Ozgur Gomec AGE Bilgisayar Sistem Otomasyon ODTU Teknokent OSTIM Merkezi, Uzay Cagi Cad. 78. Sk. 6/B1-4, OSTIM 06374 Ankara +90-312-386-0675 +90-312-386-0811 bilgi@agebilisim.com http://www.agebilisim.com
language Partner für Bundels mit MATRIX VISION Kameras, telezentr. Optiken und Beleuchtungen / Partner for bundles with MATRIX VISION cameras, telecentric lenses and illumination Opto Engineering - - - +86-21-61356711 - info@opto-e.cn http://www.opto-e.cn
language Partner für Bundels mit MATRIX VISION Kameras, telezentr. Optiken und Beleuchtungen / Partner for bundles with MATRIX VISION cameras, telecentric lenses and illumination Opto Engineering - - - +886 282522188 - tw@opto-engineering.com http://www.opto-engineering.com
language Petr Hůla Balluff CZ s.r.o. - - - +420 281 000-634 - petr.hula@balluff.cz http://www.balluff.cz
language Sarah Hwang IndusOne Co. #113 Anyang Megavalley 799, Kwanyang-2dong, Dongan-Gu 431-060 Anyang-City, Kyungki-Do 82314204375 82314204416 - http://www.indusone.co.kr
language Senthilkumar Kalimuthu MATRIX VISION India Pvt. Ltd. - - - 91 98865 54012 - senthilk@matrix-vision.com http://www.matrix-vision.com
language Vincent Lebastard Balluff SAS 5 Rue des Vieilles Vignes, Bâtiment A 77183 Croissy Beaubourg +33 164 111 990 - vincent.lebastard@balluff.fr http://www.balluff.fr
language Vincent Lebastard Balluff SAS 5 Rue des Vieilles Vignes, Bâtiment A 77183 Croissy Beaubourg +33 164 111 990 - vincent.lebastard@balluff.com http://www.balluff.fr
language Yin Pong Loke Neurotech Sdn Bhd 618A Jalan 17/10 46400 Petaling Jaya +60379571488 +60379574135 yploke@neurotech.com.my http://www.neurotech.com.my